You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EIP and how curation will matter again - a.k.a false hopes

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Well, have a good day too.

I still don't get how people wish me success with the project. I don't have anything to gain with it, it's for bettering the whole platform. But maybe it's just something people do when they don't know what else to say.

Sort:  

Not all success is monetary. I assume you had something you wanted to achieve?

Wishing you success could mean... I hope your goals are reached. Sheesh.

My personal goal was achieved when the public announcement was made. Still got some improvements on the line, but those aren't vial and completely up to my own motivation.
I course I would've been glad to see adoption by the former bid bot delegators, as that would've proved the change in consciousness in the community I hoped for. But that's obviously been naive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45