Sort:  

Sing your heart out! Lol glad to know there's another Cowboy Bebop fan here. What are your favourite tracks?

Road to the West and Farewell Blues

The best! And i'm still waiting for keanu reeves to play spike in the live action movie, which will never come ...

LOL instead we get Scarlett Johansson in Ghost in the Shell. I'll be checking for your posts man - I feel the STEEM, and maybe sometime soon I'll do an anime one and tag you in it.

One of my earlier posts has a good GITS video hmm it's here https://steemit.com/ethereum/@kevinwong/the-future-is-already-here--cyberpunk-or-etherpunk-you-choose

Sure man, tag away! If you need any help familiarizing with steemit, just drop me a comment or find me on slack, same name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50