You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Ever since I've been on steemit almost 7months now, I've never knew there is a platform called steemjet as bigger as it is today. I know all the fault should be on me because I've not been active for a very long time due to time factors and the nature of my work which took last all my time daily.

Steemjet was introduced to me some days back by a friend and I took my precious time to Find out about her and I see with my eyes that the community is bigger and doing better amidst every other in steemit. I can now say a very big thank you to @dimimp for all his efforts and support you have made so far.

sir, I will also like to let you know what I do for living and I will like you to enjoy it sir and also I will like to be compensated as well. Also await your response on it sir.

MY LIVE PERFORMANCE

MY FREESTYLE

Sort:  

@dimimp sir, you didn't reply to the dance video I made for steemjet. Please hire me into the dance department, in case you didn't see the video before here it is

I'm looking forward to your reply, please don't let me down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54