You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: http://steem.photos - Presenting "PhotoSteem" aka Instagram on steroids built on Steem

in #steem7 years ago

Not a basic question at all :) I will utilize the browser HTML5 API to the max! Meaning when you click the "+" button on the web page url in your mobile phone it will give you the native option to choose from camera or gallery :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I will keep a close eye on your updates. Will you be posting them under this same chain or will there be a new, separate post to keep all of us in the loop? Appreciate all your work and time for the benefit of everyone. I wish I had programming knowledge so I could chip in and help. I could send you tons of coffee if that help ;)

hehehe thanks friend, I'll keep updating in new posts ;)

Hi Billy,

I'm logged in using the link you provided. I can see all the photos that got posted, but can't figure out how to post some of my own. Do you mind explaining the easiest way to post? I read your instructions, but unless i missed something, I couldn't figure it out. Thank you in advance.

Hi friend the upload is not implemented just yet, still figuring out the best within budget options to do it so. Hopefully within a week it will be working :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15