You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's build a list of websites/businesses/services accepting STEEM/SBD as payment - Paying 1 SBD per qualified response

in #steem6 years ago

This is great!

I am a professional Vedic Meditation teacher. I started my apprenticeship as a teacher in 2006 and have been qualified to have my own students/center since 2009. It is my primary/day job and how I pay the bills. Well I have a couple of side things going but teaching and private Vedic Counsel are primary. I will continue to do this until my body drops (death).

I teach a simple and effortless practice that busy people with busy minds can easily do.

Business accepts any decent crypto and STEEM/SBD are at the top of that list with BTC. Business also accepts trades.

Transmission of course fee or session fee directly to my steem account.

I'm based in LA but I have clients come from all over the world and I also travel to teach. I teach in various places such as the client's home or corporation.

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Meditationtheresolutemind/

Website is in the process of moving. But almost all my clients come via referral so the website is not the top priority.

Sort:  

I just launched my site to list all the businesses accepting STEEM/SBD :)
You can read about it here.

Thank you Tim for the generous vote! 🙏🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74