You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do forks with fallback - my HF21 wish

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks. Like I'm saying elsewhere it's both, it's not either / or. What happened last week isn't what I'm taking about. In the diagrams you see a for real plan B as fallback. We haven't ever had that.

Yes too testing, one hundred times yes. I had an idea before about changes as a matter of course in a defined time period, say 1 month. After that the test coins (TESTS I believe is the convention) are worth something on the main chain, at least something. The idea was not taken seriously but this may be the time to advance it again, or at least start looking outside the box at such solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40