You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When payout goes 50-50

in #steem6 years ago

50/50 would encourage all stakeholders to vote more for other posts. Combined with a measure to disincentivize splitting SP between multiple accounts it would reintroduce the primary platform goal of not voting as much for yourself. That's the logic.

Sort:  

Yes, I did get the assumption, yet I apparantly look at it from a different angle.

And yet you think that

... Whales (also known as legend accounts) have me for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

So I wonder how much you really understand.

That was just wordplay... 😕
Are you serious...!?

Oh my bad 😅 though still, what it implies is not reasonable, word play or not.

Well, okay, I can live with that. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89