Buy Steem To Increase Awareness Of Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

steemit.jpg

Steemit will be the premier web content portal, but we have to market it. The direct road to the marketing of Steemit is what the tokens are worth. Ethereum investors used their friends in the media to give Ether coverage as the price of Ether went up, starting in late 2015. I was heavily involved in the trading of cryptocurrencies then and read all of the press coverage that I could get my eyes on. I saw direct manipulation through the press and subsequently in the poloniex chat box. Investors with a lot of money are in the crypto investment game. Steemit's potential is immense. Buy it, write and recieve it, vote with it, then read all about it when the rest jump in. As a store of value, it's the media that backs it up. Don't let them ignore us.

Sort:  

I'm still new to Steemit, but I've invested in other coins and just bought some Steem. I think this is a great platform for great content. Keep up the great work everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63