You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Price Dropping. Predictions?

in #steem7 years ago

It is slightly odd why the price is dropping. And rather worrying. Steemit will prosper if the price goes up. I am not sure how it will do otherwise.

While user accounts are rising healthily, active users is still less than 10% of total accounts. More worringly perhaps, is that despite growing user accounts, total daily number of posts and comments is gradually going down, or at best flat :

With the steem price being lower, new users will be put off with their post earnings being so very poor in the most part.

Sort:  

I think people are signing up and then just leaving after getting a small post payout. I have noticed a large drop in activity on my posts and the people I follow. We shall see.

Yes I am seeing much less in my feed from those I have followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46