Sort:  

I appreciate that @pennsif.

I heard you speak in town hall the other day and I think we need more level headed negotiating tactics like you were trying to get across. I tried suggesting some stuff at the end of last nights town hall and didn't really feel like I was listened too whatsoever.

We can argue amoung ourselves in discord for a week, and all that will do is give Tron time to plan their next move. Crazy steem echo chamber doesn't help sometimes.

Anyway, much respect for what you do each day putting these together. Believe me since I started my community I understand how much work it can take managing things at this level. writing for two accounts and answering so many comments is a full time hobby... if there is such a ting lol

I'm just going to listen to the rest of last night's meeting.

I'm hoping there will be a happy ending, although I guess it will end on another cliffhanger...

Ha ha, well if you make it the full 5 hours or whatever it turned out being, it ends with me blathering on about how they should go into meetings with an agreement in their minds about the least they want and the most they want and then try and negotiate from the top down to get the most out of any deal as possible.... crazy, I know!

I'm known for my crazy steem opinions 😂

P.s. I can't take anymore debate about all this to be honest. I've gotta step away from it for a day at least for my own sanity ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28