Sort:  

Bah I know.. I just saw that, out of date the minute its published!

Find and Replace should do the trick...

Maybe. Will be a whole new ballgame now.

Hope its' a better ballgame than before.. something not Greek would help new peeps!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Just my luck, @steevc sent me a DM as I was about to hit post.., jeez...

Well, at least you have tomorrow's post sorted :D

I'm shaking my head here... I had the whole series planned too.

Now I have to find some old decrepit buildings to trawl through.. it's more fun though.

Hehe. I guess :)
Let's see what they actually say tomorrow. I'm not going to watch it on DLive though. I'll wait till someone puts it on YouTube :D

What a day to try to really get accustomed 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49