You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found out that the guy that made my banner was one of the worst plagiarists on the platforms... haha

in #steem5 years ago

dammit that is why, I at first always confused you with bembel I would see your banner on steem but assumed it is bembel just having a different username for some reason. I even saw your name then in discord and went to bembels account once to see something not sure what but what really confused me is when I stalk the discord channels and read how happy clappy bembel is plus having heard him on voice before and I am super judgemental so when I come to your post thinking it is him but like it that confuckulates me :)

Sort:  

Haha. Nah. I dont speak german.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67