My obligatory HF21 post

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

The best thing since sliced bread, just peachy. Yeah show 'em bots, and you are right we do need only big bidders to get more. Yeah, agreed steem will never increase so earning more with a 20 steem post is perfectly valid. Yip definitely, society is very well known for doing what is right. Your system does not need to do anything, people will use flags and curate only the best because you made it that way...

Phew, that is about 300 words more than I expected. Dammit, now people are going to think I am one of those ass kissers, gargling on Stincs salty balls.

No comment.


Obviously, that is only applicable to supportive, encouraging, hang in there kitten style comments. Like my mother said: "If you have nothing good to say, then shut up so I can tell you why I never wanted you as a child."

Also, I did leave a comment on the HF21 post. I really want to be part of the discussion, then I realised I don't [thinking emoji]

Decentralized is just a location thing.

Google has this bullshit definition about transferring power from a central authority to local authority... Phew, I dodged a bullet and maybe many others. Now where the fuck is that tour bus, they said we are hitting up the next blockchain at 1pm.

As much as I hate central authority, I know for a fact the locals are worse. I am sure the dude across the road still owns a blackberry.

If anyone asks, then the answer must be I don't give a fuck. Let me know when you need someone to point out what is wrong.

That makes me bad.

I have been scrolling twitter a bit, and all the empathetic, I am more understanding, we must create awareness, I support this and am excited by it... happy-clappy WOKE bullshit is quite entertaining.

Yip, very entertaining. I hate being the nice guy or good guy so according to them all, I get the validation that I am the bad guy. Fuck yeah!

It just hit me that it will be a very sad day when they start to think instead of feel. What will I do, I will be feeling sad. Tables are turned, I might even cry if someone swears me, I might just breakdown, lose my job because of my history. Why did my uncle fuck that girl 300 years ago. Why! This affects me so deeply, my children will have to maintain this legacy that their Uncle was an adulterer. They will have to create a mental illness that fits that as a cause, find jobs at churches and sleep with the boss man's wife or husband because adulterers do not discriminate. No, they discriminate against us, us who do not even like to work in churches, us who are fired for being adulterers.

... That went on waaaaaay too long.

My sincere apologies.

No. FUCK you, fuck apologies and fucked if you read this far, with an extra fuck in case you did because that would be funny.


I wish I could have a coherent thought

Nah, I don't they are troublesome. I like jumping like a pretty Asian trying to prove they are not a boy. It struck me that free flagging in HF21 is going to pretty nice. If you own the bot that pushes to have everyone follow your trail with their free flags. Other than that it is pointless. I assume @steemflagrewards is working on that.

Seeing as bot usage will increase in value, and with steem being so low it is pretty great right. Hitting the 20 steem mega earn mark would be a simple task if you are willing to put down a little bit and take a hit at the start.

Given that is your intent. I like the steem price being low because I do powerup but I think that people think in terms of the $ value which nothing in steem can support apart from literally every interface only ever mentioning the $ value. You will be far less depressed if you just focused on the amount of steem you are getting.

I say you. Maybe I mean me.


Done.

or am I...

Sort:  

Lol, what a lot of words and all in the right order!! I am entertained! ;0)

Hi, @penderis!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Sounds pretty much the way I feel, but I know that you know way more about it than I do, as I have little to no knowledge interest of in it. Could we get another week of vacation from steemit if it ends up that we can't do anything, like the last time?

now people are going to think I am one of those ass kissers, gargling on Stincs salty balls.

A rather entertaining sight that would be to behold...not pleasant perhaps, but non-the-less, entertaining.

Some intense stuff in there. Not what I was expecting from the header :)
BTW ty for the @tipu . Looks like a neat app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76