Sort:  

In the crypto-sphere, 40%+ arbitrage plays with liquidity are basically everywhere, on day, week, or month timescales. Comparing crypto payout to traditional investments is a bad plan.

Even if I don't want to do a lot of work, if I can earn 18% APR with a 91-day payout on Steem or 8% APR with a three-day payout on Tron, I only need one minor good event per quarter for Tron to be far superior.

Ok, well, I would say stick to Tron then, if I was you, I am quit happy with the current return of Steem...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't we all. But the Splinterlands SeedGerminator campaign was a great example.

  • very low risk, at least on the TRX mode
  • 60%+ return
  • time scale of a month or so
  • enough advance warning to unstake TRX but not Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54