Milestone: 3000 SP! Woohoo!

in #steem5 years ago

Small dolphin

I have no clue if it exists, but I consider myself a small dolphin from now on. As 3000 SP is quite the landmark to me. I know there are loads of people that keep on saying crap about, you can't grow on Steem(it) without an initial investment, well that is total bullshit. If you are dedicated and post every day about what you like. Eventually you will create a following and you will get bigger and get more upvotes.
Just don't give up easy, be consistent!

3000 SP.JPG

No initial investment

I started without any big initial investment, maybe I powered up a few hundred after a few months, but that was when I saw my account was starting to grow, and I also saw Steem rising, so I did not want to miss the boat. No under here you can see how much I earned from posting and how much from curating. Together a whopping 2150 SP. Not bad without investing thousands of dollars, in my humble opinion. From now on, the snowball effect will only get bigger and bigger. So, my advice once again is, "Keep on posting, keep on steeming!". You won't regret it!

2150 SP .JPG

Cheers,

Small dolphin Pele23

Sort:  

Tnx, and also for your generous upvotes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome, one day we will be whales together!

Posted using Partiko Android

We sure will be! Keep on Steeming!

Congrats! This gives me motivation to get going!

For sure, keep on posting man, you'll be rewarded!

Hi @pele23!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.521 which ranks you at #6526 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 6533).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85