You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

NEW MUSIC: PEEPEY - FREESTYLE [iDrum iBass iDance iPlay]

Hello guys...i'm back with a rap freestyle, y'all check it out and show your boy some love.

A big shout out goes to my boss @dimimp for being so benevolent, you are a gift.

This song is a very special one and the way it happened is even more amazing, so i was at the studio to cook some jams and we had a guest artiste in the music lab with us that day. After his session which was really beautiful i must say he set out to catch up another engagement on his schedule and my producer decided to walk him out to the road where he'd board a car, as soon as they stepped out i took the mouse and perused through the system, guess what guys!

I found this really dope beat, it sounded so perfect i quickly opened some channels and immediately i hit the record button as i ran into the booth spitting dope bars off my subconscious by the time my producer got back i had recorded through the beat he was amazed.

He continued with the rest of the sound engineering and the end product is this hip-hop beauty

Listen and Enjoy

Here's the link to the post

Boss please remember the 6000 steem you promised to pay me to take away my creative barriers and make me produce more tracks i've been doing this on my own for most

And also please add my promotion to SF1 benefit 1000 steem

More jams coming up...the party just got groovier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50