You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Our elders down here in africa always say "When the elderly ones in the house travel, the young ones quickly grow in experience"

Boss in as much as we miss you here, your lack of steem time is giving us some level of experience to be able to hold forth Steemjet till you come

Let me also take this time to remind of your promise concerning my music after asking to remove creative barriers for me.

i am also expecting my promotion to SF1 package/benefits

https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/re-peepey-re-dimimp-steemjet-roadmap-and-official-steemjet-records-logo-entry-post-5000-steem-in-prizes-and-new-art-contest-dimimp-the-donkey-1000-20180901t231237900z

Still waiting on you boss

And i want to sincerely thank you for paying me the steemjet to steemfest prize. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72