You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous downvotes...

in #steem5 years ago

I think you are right with that simple idea that if something is not to the liking of the person who reads, it simply does not give a vote and now, it is also valid and highly recommended to comment and let us know if we do not agree (of course, provided that we consider that the other poarte may be willing to constructive duty).

I did not like the idea of ​​downvote, but I did not worry because it did not affect me much, however, I have found a series of negative votes that always come from the same accounts ... already out of curiosity I went to see that they were going , because as they did not comment anything I could not know what was in my post that caused them so much rejection ...

Well, I found that I was not the only one who received their negative votes, those accounts only issued negative votes indiscriminately.

That is very annoying and I would like in some future a rule to be created that if an account only emits negative votes and does not generate any of its own content, it will be vetoed for a while to calm down and reflect.

Well, that is a bit of a crazy desire because it can lead to a kind of censorship ... what a mess, bots of repeated negative votes bots bother me, but I don't want to end up supporting something that restricts your freedom of expression ...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41