You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Trading System (Dollar Cost Averaging Experiment) Days 33-34

in #steem5 years ago

I share the opinion that cryptocurrency price markets are too unstable and it is a nightmare to try to predict their behavior, on the other hand, I want to keep some healthy optimism and continue on this steem project, we will see if time shows me That was a good choice or terrible nonsense ..

I think it is a good investment and I like the community that has been created among my acquaintances, the affective part may be clouding my judgment a bit, but after all, I think one of the components to establish the value of a thing is usually subjective :)

ps.
I've been working together with my friend @crypto.piotr and few other guys on non-profit community project build on steem blockchain. It's called @project.hope

Please allow me to share with you link to our latest article, where we're explaining our economy and our goals. Your feedback and comment would be greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69