You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoted by @randowhale

in #steem7 years ago

being new to the platform myself, i can totally see if you don't have money you don't matter here. these guys can use their power to ruin this and theres nothing we can do about it. sucks

Sort:  

I agree, very demotivating and it does suck...

@pawsdog my true friend, I think you should think with your hart in this bulling matter and not fight with your mind.

Thinking wit your hart make you wise.

(I don't know who already said that, maybe is my invention!)

I will credit you with it...

Check this post and join the discussion. It's about bulling and whales witch hunting.
Be glad to participate, you know the matter well.

As in real word too. If you have resources to dominate you will probably dominate. Great people use their resources wisely and this is what distinguishes great minds from ordinary small people.

@pawsdog is great guy with big hart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45