You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform [ Suggest your Idea to Solve the RPC Node Problems - Rewards for Valuable Contributions ]

in #steem7 years ago

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, An impressive share!
I've just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him... lol.
So let me reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this topic here on your blog.
After looking over a few of the articles on your blog, I honestly like your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark list and will be checking back in the near future.
There's certainly a lot to find out about this issue. I love all of the points you've made.
Thankx alot @reko for given such precious knowledge about #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you @peace-seeker! Glad I could be of service! ;) Much more to some so stay tuned...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64