You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MARINES: REVISED PITCH (Community Run Initiative, Full Details inside) Pledge now to reserve your spot!

in #steem7 years ago

Ooooh... I'll be following this project closely :)

It sounds like it could be fun to participate, but I don't have much in terms of funds (or time), so we'll have to see :)

I'm a Curator for @steemmakers, a Maker-centric project here on Steem, so if you/the project make some good posts on creating the marines, feel free to tag us so we can check it out :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @pbock, I may need your services in creating somethings. If I designed an insignia, could you create it into a metallic object?

Well. I don't have the equipment to make the metal insignia, but I could certainly make a 3D printable model and then a service like ShapeWays could make it in metal.

You can also check with @markos86, he recently made a casted a Steemit plaque for himself, so he's certainly got the experience for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46