You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2000 posts? Hypocrisy, Hypocrisy everywhere…@haejin @berniesanders

in #steem7 years ago

I agree, and I'm fine putting myself out there. If i get down voted it would speak worse of them than it would of me. I also think or at least hope that the community would at that point begin to see the nonsense for what it is if people made the choice to start crushing my account as I have been very objective in my articles, have not called names, and have simply laid the facts out as I see them. If that type of posting gets me crushed, then well, I guess 1) I don't want to be here, and 2) the study I am conducting fails. But I'm not afraid to stand out, never have been.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45