Sort:  

he has to powerdown because his ponzis are unraveling. Bitconnect is collapsing

I just have to ask, because I see you dislike this man. I have a couple of grand in bitconnect my own personal money, I have no referrals. What makes you say it is collapsing? I have gotten more money back in the last ten days. I have only had my loans for a little more then a month, but have gotten back $701 in interest of off $2300 and I take it out every couple of days.

watch this video... its not his ponzi he is just an investor himself... and makes most of the money from affiliate which is nothing wrong with it!!?!?! this video is month old when he had doubt himself about bitconnect!

I can use the savings account

Quit blogging forever you scamming fucktard. I hope the FBI puts you on American Greed

wow are you serious what did I do to you

You are useless because you are a scammer. Steempower is useless in jail!

soon, I will have more power than both of you combined

liar is cashing out to fiat. Savings account does not grow like Steempower

I can try trading steem

How are you going to pay that 20k a month rent? You should delete your youtube now this is getting pathetic to watch

@matrixsweller , i sense jealousy lol , why u so mad bro , you broke? cant make $20k a month? cant profit of refferals? i dont see the point of being obessed over another mans money making ventures , concentrate on building your own wealth , thats the reality

yes, I be moving back to the woods soon, I failed

Lol, man some people have it out for you,man!

:)

Nothing wrong with living in the woods. But first, buy SKS, then go innawoods.

Why are you so obsessed with this guy. He is not a saint I get it but he has brought a lot of people to this platform. No one is perfect and everyone has made mistakes in the past. Judge not lest ye be judged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74