5 STEEM DOLLARS TO BEST COMMENT. FOLLOW ME FOR MORE GIVEAWAYSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Right guys I'm giving away 5 steem dollars to the best comment.

Why you ask?

I'm launching something very exciting in a couple of days where people will be able to win steem dollars at least a couple of times a week. so I need to beef up my followers and gain some exposure.

So the comment which has the most upvotes by this wednesday 09/08/2017 8pm U.K. Time will receive 5 steem dollars.

UPDATE WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT

The winner is @ahsansaeed congratulations 5 steem dollars will be sent to you shortly.
Also I'm giving 1 steem dollar to my favorite comment posted by @ebejammin. "I will upvote your post... Only when you bend the knee." I am a massive game of thrones fan and it made me laugh.

Sort:  

Thank you everyone, I really appreciate that.

Using bots to generate upvotes to win the prize is cheating I'm trying to build my follows naturally with good content

Ok! If you had mentioned that I wouldn't do that! bots upvotes can be declared cheating if it is mentioned in the rules(Post), but it wasn't. Actually you used bots too to upvote this post, that ain't fair either.
By the way Sorry, You may remove the bots from the count!

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

Hi @paulanthony, I noticed you have flagged my comment too. You did not mention bots were not allowed, so it is natural to assume they are. Please remove my flag, and you can discount the bot vote if you like as well. BTW I didn't use the @drotto bot, not sure why he is there (edit: he is triggered by MSP bots). I did use @discordia, because he is part of #minnowsupportproject, to whom I am delegating the prize and earnings from this post if I win. Hardly worth a flag.

P.S; Don't get too trigger -happy on the flags in future, rather reply and resolve the issue first, then use flags as a last resort. You don't win followers with flags :) Remove mine, and I may follow you. Thanks!

Thank you for removing Flag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahsansaeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This comment has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I will convert the 5SBD prize to Steem along with the reward for upvotes to this comment, power it up and delegate it to @minnowsupport from #minnowsupportproject to help the MSP cause. Thanks!

This comment has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I will upvote your post... Only when you bend the knee.

thanks @smyle also looks like you are in pole position so far with 6 up votes

Yeah! Now 7. 'smiles'!

Hello world :)

Well, it's an initiative of its own that's great so you give other users the opportunity to grow in steemit

The Selfmade Steemit Arcade
Tony Endz - Selfmade Arcade MIXTAPE COVER.jpg

It is rewarding to encourage your followers. Keep on keeping on.

Let's see. With 5SBD, I could power up. Or I could buy 3.186 Steem coins. Or, I could buy:
26.455 Ripple coins or...
2.808 EOS coins or...
11.235 IOTA coins or...
.7516 Stratis coins or...
.303508 NEO coins or...
.018939 ETH coins or...
.0015324 BTC or...
... you could just keep the SBD and Follow ME!

you missed off my favorite iconomi coins haha

Ha, I got tired of using the calculator! lol

The winner is @ahsansaeed congratulations 5 steem dollars will be sent to you shortly.
Also I'm giving 1 steem dollar to my favorite comment posted by @ebejammin. "I will upvote your post... Only when you bend the knee." I am a massive game of thrones fan and it made me laugh.

Everyone hurried to comment, thank God you are good and wil keep your promise of highest votes will be the winner, if not this could be a ploy to get more upvotes and all including me fell for it.Free gift! What wouldnt humans do for free gift, even though i no all others have commented and may have gone with the gift, i still tried my luck.Not because i enjoy free things, because i am loyal, your posts make my day each time i come across them.well done and good luck to the highest vote earner.

I will keep my promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54