You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Giving Feedback On Steem - Here Are The Results Of The Summer Survey!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi and sorry I am late to this party. First of all I am sorry i missed out on this data collection. This was an awesome idea and had I of known I would have helped you promote it. My kids are on holidays from school and I work from home, so with both of them that makes my super busy.

As for your data request, i will pull some fresh numbers for you, I'm just heading to the park with the kids so as soon as I get back I will up date you. You will have some numbers today.

Sort:  

back with some numbers for you. From the 123,322 accounts set up in 2016 10,447 have been active in some way this year

1.png

Oh wow! That's really surprising to me! I always thought that there was still a huge majority of early accounts being active. Seems that my feeling was completely wrong. Now a lot of other things realy make sense! Thanks a lot for providing the number, and please don't worry about not having participated in the survey - we've got all our lives :-)

Next time you run a survey do ping me, I'm sure we can get you some extra participants :-)

I'll do! Thank you :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39