You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc, Bidbots, Dapps and Marketing – Lets talk STEEM business

in #steem6 years ago

steemmonsters is for sure a success story on steem, but do you know, I have not not got involved with it myself. Games and apps for kids, we need more off. to me STEEM is the start of web3 and if you are here for steemmonsters or if you are here to share your art work, we are all early adopters.

Sometimes I also feel that the hours I have spent here over the last 16 months could have been better spent. My initial goal, of finding a way to monitize my existing online business via crypto has not yet been made possible and still feels rather far away. Not everyone is a success story! and that includes me, and although I dont do the lotto, I still post here on steem. Maybe one day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85