You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster STEEM Power Leasing Service Analysis and Independent Audit

in #steem5 years ago

I think steemmonsters is bigger :-)
The APR is a solid way to attract new investors, not everyone that comes to steem want to create content. yes we also need more content consumers but likewise with investors.
As for the delegates, well thats a different story. there are many communities using this service to support their community which is good. I havent looked at the ugly.

Sort:  

I think steemmonsters is bigger :-)

Maybe, tough to get a figure on all delegations, bots, public, and private though. I would say more STEEM has changed hands this way, and no, I'm not offering to calculate :P

there are many communities using this service to support their community which is good.

I know friendsofgondor are, and maybe qurator/sbi/makeawhale?

I haven't looked at the ugly.

This keeps many abuse services in work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60