Is reddcoin the new steemit??

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Could reddcoin beat steemit in the race for social media currency ?

Twitter is already onboard and they have about 300-400 millions users...

Imagine if Facebook picked it up..?

I am thinking of investing.. ;-)

Here's a list of who is on board ;-)

  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Twitch.tv
  • Reddit Gold

source: https://www.reddcoin.com/

Sort:  

I checked reddcoin out this weekend and bought and sold for a quick profit. Wish I held now though. When did twitter get onboard?

Don't know.. but here's a list of who is on board ;-)

  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Twitch.tv
  • Reddit Gold

Agreed it looks interesting, thought about it as well. I guess there is no harm in diversifying the portfolio. However I still have great belief in Steemit, and keep powering up as much as possible :)

steemit all the way ;-)

Solid article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. I do believe in blockchain. But since the market is more inflated as with the internet boom we do have to see the high risk investment the cryptomarket currently is. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Reddcoin#analysis To check Reddcoin Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61