You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging War: What The Hell Do You Have In Your Mind? A Short Term Solution To Fix a Long Term Problem?

in #steem7 years ago

Actually I get about 5-10 people a day telling "me flag this flag that",

When I first started with @steemcleaners there was a larger portion of the community reporting abuse that commented & flagged posts themselves and reported it for a reward. Today the number that comment and flag themselves is relatively tiny compared to the number of reports.

I'd like to see more projects like @freezepeach

100% I can do little to help those flagged maliciously. Many don't understand that the members of @steemcleaners cannot use the account directly to upvote. We use our own accounts to try and counter the flags.

Every flags should be accompanied with a reason if it is not disagreement on reward. And bringing a post below 0 is definitely not a disagreement on reward.

As long as I can use a bot to do it I don't have a problem giving a reason. @mack-bot & @spaminator do not comment just to prevent more spam. Every flags should be accompanied with a reason if it is not disagreement on reward. And bringing a post below 0 is definitely not a disagreement on reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45