You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin still raping the reward pool! @ned WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE??

in #steem7 years ago

there's a spammed wall of content that's half hearted, meanwhile i pour 4 hours into creating something and putting it together and jump through hoops to get it uploaded to d.tube only for me to be the only person who upvoted my own post even though its original work? not 1 other person upvoted my last post other than myself and my blog is being repressed because its not "quality". one account I noticed would claim to draw 'popular' mainstream anime that's clearly just downloaded from google, or 'draw' pewdiepie but it was clearly a pic changed to black and white but gets more upvotes than my original art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67