Why I am upset - not that any one care .............will be back in 13 weeks when @smooth finish POWER DOWN

in #steem8 years ago



I join steemit before 8 months . Didnt join because of the money , i join because here was so many intresting things to lear about -like mining , tradind , get better on photography and on end show what I can do  . 

I posted like 3 months , somtimse good sometimse no so good . Due my health isues i make a rest for over 3 months .

On start february i start post . I always had fun to post here even most of my posts ended with payment from 0.01.

Wen i get a bit biger payment i knew for some reason i desurvet , due hard work or due greath shot or funny recipe .

Even for nob photograoher i got some nice photos and i deside to show the best one in Shutterstock AND surprise some was aprroved and i got some nice payments !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For 5 months active posting in Steemit i upload more than 1000 photos more than 30 original recipes.

Now i feel very upset of all its going here .

Im not going to donate my time and work here any wonger due the  experiment of @smooth  !

At first wen i come back here i get the ususl 0.03 cents but  you know IT WAS FINE because i had 10 upvote and 10 vew !!!

Now i have the 0.10 cents posts and no one look at what i post ! I beter  post stupid coment on Facebook and if i get 1 like will be better !!!!!!

From time to time MY ORIGINAL CONTENT get some atention of  @curi or some whale than i feel somone really LIKE what im posting .

NOW I GET FLAG JUST BECAUSE !!

The diference in the reputation mine 63 flaged from above 68 will ruin my reputation .

Today my gardening post was downvoted without any explanation !

@smooth maybe you are a nice guy or not ,but  is unfear to behave like this ! And if you pretend you care for the platform WHY YOU POWER DOWN ?????

I will be back or probably not CRAYNG and geting upset  OVER DOWNVOTE SUCKS !!!!!!!!! ( my health problems require peace and calmnes and im not geting this here )

Im sry for my verry bad english but im sure no one will read this ( exept some freands i have around here ) 

so ..................

AND ALSO IF I HAD THE MONEY WILL TEST THE PLATFORM FIRST AND 90% OF YOU JUST IGNORE THE MINNOWS !!!!!!

Enjoy the litle spike in the prise because with the @dan and @smooth power down and all the other dolphins most likley will be soon 0.01 cent !

SO I DESIDE TO QUIT . HAVE A NICE DAY EVRY ONE OF YOU !

Sort:  

Keep writing, ignore what's going on , when you get an upvote now from most of us the payout is higher :)

Is not about the money i make 10 timse more from my PTC sytes and im not upset .......! And take me much less time . But good lucky to you !

Keep the Steem flow man, don't stop.

Don't stop. Keep posting, something is better than nothing.

I'd say good luck, if you can't find what suits go facebook, I have found numerous(maybe a hundreds) good authors and I've reached out to most of them, I have 2k comments :D and I've been active for maybe 5 months posting for around 3, do what you can and what you like man, js don't think people will read, I made a few posts and busted my ass staying up for 6 hours after I spent 3 creating the posts just so I can bump them up and promote them. Earn your exposure, it's hard. That's why I'm against the experiment as long as they continue, I think I like the idea and the motive behind it, but I have to agree with the major flaws in the execution/timing and communication. Haven't been flagged yet, but I post once every so often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50