Sort:  

It seems to be going in a cycle of a large rise at a weekend and the holding during the week days. As I've no idea on trading and crypto stuff i'm hoping we can keep this cycle going for a good few months but have no idea what is needed to make it happen.

Im also not really good in this all crypto things but most of people powerdown on start of the week so thay sell for some days and the prise drop a bit . Its many things conected with the price of steem ..... just hope for the best in the future :)
I think if you joyn discord chanel of steamspeak https://discord.gg/6uhr7 you can learn a lot about all this things :)

I'll look into that, I said when I started i'd give it a year on here before even thinking of taking anything out so will have to learn something about how to do that sort of thing before the end of the summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37