Finally decided what to do with my "upvote self."

in #steem7 years ago

upvote.PNG
I go through my replies first, re-reply, and then upvote those. Upvote anything I felt was moving, also, comment if I have a real word. Then if I still have some power, I upvote myself. I do not have the sliding bar, so when it gets down a penny below where I started, I write something. Not always posting what I write, but I now write everyday! Thanx Steemit!

Sort:  

I can't think of a better strategy for keeping the social aspect of Steemit alive and well. It isn't and doesn't have to be the sole motivation of Steemians as long we can keep spirit of sharing our humanity going. Find inspiration, education, and honesty in each other and ourselves. Don't want to get mushy, but I am partial to sincere dialogue and open minded conversation. Thanks for what you decided, and for posting it. Best wishes.

What to resteem?

Simple, but that's a nice system. I should get in the habit of always writing even if I'm not posting, it might get me posting more.

If you write your dreams down as soon as you wake, you start remembering more and more of them. When you start remembering most of them, their relevance becomes apparent. I used to journal more often myself, but until steemit, I just jotted down my dreams for decades.

Yeah I used to do this too. Still do sometimes, when they strike me as significant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67