Here Are The Reason Why I Love STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago

when you invest in bitcoins you can be anything2.jpg

LOL! Thats right folks!

Now lets be realistic here, STEEM has huge potential! Reason why I say this is simply because the whole 'social-media' platform is taking over the world! Over 1 billion users are on Facebook daily and Reddit is a popular site as well.

STEEMIT is constantly growing and I can definitely see the value of STEEM increasing over the years to come.

Who wouldnt want a social media that actually pays CASH?? This is only the beginning guys, I strongly believe so!

Leave a comment on your thoughts :)

With Love,
Pashelle

Sort:  

Oh yeah absolutely. Steem is the most powerful platform that I have come across and I am equally excited if not more. We are lucky to have joined it at this junction!

Thats right! @gyanibilli todays my first day here and I am already addicted lol

I'm new and only heard of it recently. I can definitely see it becoming big.

@draoissey yes it will :) by the way I followed you. Good luck on your journey

Thanks for the follow

Steem will be huge! Just wait until the site starts to hit more of the mainstream market

There are some things I think they could do better, but if the team keeps on building and the user base keeps on rising this could be huge. Already seeing almost $3.00 of Steem on some exchanges, that's very impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66