You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @randowhale is awake! Send 1 SBD for a vote!!

in #steem6 years ago

I write posts from time to time, but there are no readers on Steemit. We are told: use boosters to draw attention to your posts. But it does not work, and only takes the money from the authors. Whales do not care about beginners, they only think about leasing their SP and how to squeeze out of it the maximum profit for themselves!

My last post will give me -4 SBD from using boosters, just think: I need to vote 20 times for myself just to be at zero point to allow myself to call the booster next time. It's not I steal money from the pool of rewards, but boosters! If the whales here read the posts and voted for the authors, instead of selling their votes, you would be right. But it is not, and it will never be so!

Sort:  

This is so true. You only lose money using booster. People hardly vote even if you buy bids worth of 100 SBD. People only upvote those who they think will upvote them. I have used these booster and have lost a lot of money. After using booster also no one came to vote my content.

I'm more and more convinced that Steem is designed so that the authors can not earn anything at all))) And in case you buy tokens and start voting for yourself and for your friends, you will be told that you are robbing the reward pool)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53