pare's twitter Feed : 2019/06/23 02:19:00

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Day 1 of 777 Push-up Challenge

Thank you @harlhana1 for inviting me

I join #STEEM coz i believe its huge opportunity for me

Happy to be part #Seven77 @NathanMars7 #esteem #steem #share2steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

We are pushing steem

Awesome #seven77 push-ups. Thanks and welcome to the Network. Keep it going. You’re doing fantastic job.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome. Glad to have you with us.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

How did you get this post to have the #palnet tag?

I know what Palnet is, I meant how does one customize the tags that are included in a #share2steem autopost.

My understanding is that you have to include the hashtag in your original tweet to pass it onto the Steem post, but the OP's tweet doesn't include #palnet yet it appeared in the Steem post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I understood correctly

I personally never used Share2steem

https://steemit.com/@share2steem

Welcome @pare,
congratulation your first day will send you a big change in our community
Lets push #seven77 and the it support #steem
Warm regard and love from Indonesia

Thanks a million for joining Seven77 Challenge bro

Let's Together keep pushing our STEEM to MOON

Excellent work. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48