How can I transfer some steem from Poloniex on my steemit account?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I thought of opening a topic about this because I really couldn't manage to do it. Is it possible to transfer some steem from my poloniex account into my steemit account? If so can anyone please explain to me how to do it? I doubt that everyone in here knows how to use this platform properly so this topic might be usefull for others aswell. And if I power up my steem account with about 500$ ,will it worth something and maybe get my investment back?

Sort:  

i wish i could help. But i am unsure. will be keeping an eye on your excellent post. Hopefully someone fills you in.

looking fwd to hear about this as i'm interested in moving some funds from Polo to Steemit as well. cheers!

I thank you for voting this post but most of all I am intrested to find out how this problem can be solved. Also any other wallet can be used but does anyone knows how to do it? Transfer steem from an outside wallet or exchange?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69