You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are real winners on Steem platform?

in #steem6 years ago

And since they already earn a ton I do my best to stay away from them. Good to hear it worked for you, I for one believe in the long haul and not feeding the oversized bots any of my SBDs. IT seems like the easy way out or something, in my opinion. Tat said, I have used them in the past but since I am looking for quality engagement I stay away from the trending page unless a genuine trending post gets me there.
To each his own. Lots of continued success to ya.

Sort:  

@paradigmprospector, Thank you for your valuable comment!

I for one believe in the long haul and not feeding the oversized bots any of my SBDs.
You are doing a very good thing. I think this is the way by which we can make steem platform a success. I had no option to be noticed here, other than to use bid-bots. Certainly, after some time I will not use them because they are the things which are earning huge profits here without adding anything valuable to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50