You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM RESOURCES : Steemit Country Representatives [24 August 2021]

in #steem3 years ago (edited)

I had a big pleasure to meet or at least talk with 25 of them.
90% of them are making great work, helped me somehow in my steemit journey, explained few things, or supported me in any other way. Many helped me with Steemit Weekly Project before - their support and kindness prove that they are the right people for that position.

From 25 CRs I know, 22 are great and in my opinion, truly dedicated to steem, 2 are always busy and contacting them is almost impossible (it's a bit non-CR behavior), 1 was very rude. So 3 names on the list... surprises me.

Another thing that surprises me is that the European Union has only one Italian CR (who is great, by the way). I know there are some German communities on Steeemit too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41