You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Giving Feedback On Steem - Here Are The Results Of The Summer Survey!

in #steem6 years ago

I feel like my answers are sticking out because I am just not able to relay my messages without at least dedicating a few blocks of text just for them.

Overall, I am not all that surprised about what I am seeing here. The number of participants is in that weird place where it ended up being more than I expected but less than I wished.

Maybe you can get some other people helping you make advertisement for this survey to get on board.

Let me know when you intend to create one again, I will share it on my blog as well.

Sort:  

Maybe you can get some other people helping you make advertisement for this survey to get on board.

I literally shared this with everybody I know on this platform. Many of them didn't share it with their audience, and I'm not willing to spend $200 dollars on a trending position since I completely refuse excessive vote buying. Also I don't think I should spend $200 dollars of my own money in order to promote something others could promote for free :-)

These are the results I was able to provide. If someone else wants to give it a shot, they're always welcome.

Understandable and I am not asking money for it. I didn't think about creating a post about your survey because I just didn't think about it.

Next time I see someone I care about doing a survey, I will remember to do so.

I wasn't referring to you at all :-)

There were just a lot of people who didn't consider this being important. That's why I don't think I'm going to repeat it shortly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68