You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

I miss you though not directly but I miss others like @joyce-okpobo and @lordjames talking about the good things you have done to them and to steemjet community. @lordjames talk alot about you and till of recent he still mentioned to me how he misses you. This pandemic has done bad to alot of people and at least to me, I was working in a financial institution but this pandemic made me loose my job and thing have been quite difficult in this end. I hope I will be one of your beneficiary at least it will loosen my hardship abit. Thanks so much in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51