You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Pool Deep Dive

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I agree.

When I first started here I was minding my own business.

Then a bunch of people flagged my stuff and then groups of people came and starting upvoting each other for downvoting my posts.

Some of the flag reports got more money than my post and they said the content was over valued.

I will never play by the rules they made up just out of spite to how horrible the downvoting shit really is.

Fuck STEEM. The community destroys the value by downvoting.

Sort:  

You're a spammer, a copy/paster, and a bid bot vote buyer. Don't pretend you're some kind of victim when people flagged you for those things and explicitly explained why the flags were given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63