You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Gold Mining: Why Everyone Should Be Dedicating Time And Effort On Steemit!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I love the fact that steemit has brought the cryptocurrency world down to a "common man" level. You don't need to put in money, you don't need to know how to mine. Now, because of steemit, you can actually "mine" crypto just by posting, commenting and curating. It pulled me not only into the world of crypto, but also online like never before. I've even called steemit the "spider" that finally got me caught in the worldwide web!

Nice job @taskmaster4450! Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you @papa-pepper.

Steemit is a wonderful on ramp for most people into the crypto world. While I had some coins before joining here, my knowledge has really taken off since I joined here. There is so much information from people who really know what they are talking about when it comes to crypto. Each of us is better served by the wealth of knowledge shared on here.

I will keep it up...this has turned into a passion for me....there is a new path being laid and it is up to all of us to carry the torch forward to all the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52