My Steemit Hat is ready :)

in #steem7 years ago

I did it.

No, I'm not going to make others to sell them. 

I guess you can buy Steem merchandise somewhere already but not here. 

Sorry. :)


Sort:  

Si vede la mano dell'artista :)

sì ma il plotter faceva meglio e prima ;)

Cool hat!

Cool i am gonna use this in my new post!

Very nice your hat!
Let me introduce you my t-shirt :)

DQmUnSoaP6w4rUjJjEu66vYMZoCGFudwmo2SroGTBDYSLmt_1680x8400.jpg

nice!
I think I'll make some t shirts too, but not handpainted like the hat ;)

Looking forward to see them :)

Ne voglio uno anche io :\

Yeah, this is a beautiful heat. Congrats dear @silviabeneforti

thx! my wife @silviabeneforti agrees ;)

One of a kind. Very nice!

That's a fresh hat! and sounds like its 1 of a kind!

tshirt next?

Nice job ;) I will draw a psychedelic logo for my series and have it printed on a shirt soon I think ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43