Sort:  

Just wondering are we back to the overall crypto downtrend or is this only price correction after recent price increases? And uptrend is over?

As always - it will go as "they" want :D so when I made it in March the price followed my last prediction more or less, then there was the bounce, but I think it's way too early for the enthusiasm ( I mean if people on Twitter were already celebrating their Lambos that they will buy next week - it's time to go down :) ) here you can see the three steps down, and the most optimistic way as I imagine it, so consolidation at this level and then up ( because of three smaller steps up). In pessimistic version , we had three steps up so no three steps down :) I know the "threes" method looks plain, simple and stupid - but it works if used properly ( I'm not saying I'm doing it properly ! ) :)
here's a forum link with description

Hi @cardboard! Here is your @tipU service user data:

  • deposit for sending tips and @tipU upvotes: 4.954 SBD
  • investment status: 10.5 SP delegated + 88.313 SP invested out of 184720.373 total @tipU SP (share: 0.0535%), reinvest ratio at: 100%
  • pending payout: 0.0005 SBD + 0.0007 STEEM, next scheduled payout in: 24 hours
  • voting status: recovering voting power, voting will start in 1 hour
  • profitability yesterday: 1.023 SBD + 0.061 STEEM per 1k SP delegated or invested, APR: 29.87%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45