What do you think the price of STEEM will be a year from now?

in #steem7 years ago

Currently the price of STEEM is between $1 and $2 consistently. Do you believe the price will go up in the future, and if so by how much? Will it reach double digits?

Post your predictions down below!

Personally I think the price will increase. If the whole cryptomarket increases more, I think a price of $10 is possible in the long term. I hope that later this year we can reach $4

Sort:  

I see 4-6 dollars by the end of the year, an the sky is the limit long term

The price can drop more if more whales and dolphins turn to upvote every of their comments. Check my blog and read a post i resteemed.

Yeah, excellent points in that post. I resteemed it to support you. I made a similar 'complain' post here to start discussion before I read this reply by you. Maybe you will do me the honor of giving me the oh-so-rare resteem/upvote whatever and who knows, more people might take a stand.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pandorasbox/is-there-any-point-to-curating-as-a-minnow-at-all-is-steemit-rigged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51