Sort:  

Hi Palomot. Yes, Steem and SBD are still low. Let's hope for the best. You're from Spain right? I believe we are 6 hrs ahead from you.
Thanks friend!❤😊

Hi @leahlei, how are you? I hope you´re well!
Yes my friend, we always wait for the best and feed the optimism and patience; It is the best practice! 👍
Yesterday I joined Steemit late and seeing the date of your report I realized that I was looking at the future 😂
I'm Venezuelan and I live in Venezuela so we have a bigger time difference: 12 hrs. So yes, I was looking at the future 😂
Thanks for all my friend!! Greetings!! ❤🌻

That's nice to know, one of my co-worker is also from Venezuela. ♥☺

Thanks friend @leahlei! It is also nice to know that another Venezuelan works with you. My best regards to all of you!!
❤🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76