Sort:  

It will reduce number bot that of votes for him.

You say that like it's a bad thing. ;)

I see bots blindly voting for Dan the same way I see people who praise every word that comes out of a president's mouth.

President : "We tortured some folks".
Sycophants : "UPVOTE!!!! OMG!!! He's so cool!!!"

Except here it's even worse in my opinion, because the sycophant follows up with, "how much money did I just make?!".
;)

It is good thing that bots will stop voting if author with reputation start posting junk. Such author just trading his reputation for the money directly.
I just don't see a big problem with bots. They are measure instrument for reputation and individual network capacity of individual.

This only happens because everyone in the community knows Dan. It's like how Mark Zuckerberg at one time had us all on his friend list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35