You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADS OVER HEELS FOR CRYPTO!!!

in #steem7 years ago

The Best way and the most reliable one - find the gems (fundamentally strong projects which have strong team, a product in the mind to solve an important issue with high utility value). Ideally, it should have a reasonably deep moat vs. competitors. This is the recipie for success! Earlier or later the market will recongize the value of the project and will award you with immence profits. Real life example, RLC token (iExec) >+100% today! This pick was included in our portfolio yesterday and published here https://steemit.com/crypto/@p2port.com/crypto-portfolio-high-quality-crypto-assets-for-long-term-growth-created-on-11-january-2018

Sort:  

Why do you reply to everyone and ensure a link to your posts are included every time?

It is spammy, you will be flagged for this, stop it.

Please reply so I know you read this, you have been at this all day.

My bad. I have no hidden agenda .My intention was to upvote the reader's response and to give my reply.

I never replied to Stepping out, I replied to the person spamming your post that has been doing it all day with that reply he left you.

We have to police our own community to weed this crap out daily.

I got you now. I see what you are saying and I totally agree with you. I'll be vigilante and help police this . Thnx for the clarification.

Ha-Ha! Well.. you see that we are here discussing investments in crypto-related assets. Therefore, we have a legit right to produce our own comments on the topic we seem to be of our interest. What is your portfolio of cryptos? do you hold any at least? Mind to share? Thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51